Google Voice Guidelines, SEO Tips & AdSense Display Issues

//Google Voice Guidelines, SEO Tips & AdSense Display Issues

Google Voice Guidelines, SEO Tips & AdSense Display Issues


https://www.SERoundtable.com/ – This week I published the monthly Google webmaster report, this past December was the busiest December in history. Google published their Google Assistant and voice search search quality raters guidelines. Google is testing a new look for some featured snippets. Google said GoogleBot doesn’t make up URLs to crawl. Google said you internal link structure on mobile and desktop do not need to be the same. Too many subfolders on your site doesn’t hurt your Google ranking. Google explained why your Search Analytics report might look weird. Google Express is heavily promoting their service in the search results. Google Image search wont let you find images before April 2008. Google AdSense publishers are complaining that their ads are not displaying. Yahoo Search is now filled with too many ads. Danny Sullivan fights back on allegations that he was hired to be kept quiet. This week the search community honored Wil Reynolds, Pamela Lund, Ross Hudgens and Elisabeth Osmeloski. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

January 2018 Google Webmaster Report : https://www.seroundtable.com/january-2018-google-webmaster-report-25014.html
Google Assistant & Voice Search Guidelines : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-assistant-search-guidelines-25007.html
Google Featured Snippets Showing “According To” Above Some Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-featured-snippets-according-to-25021.html
Google: GoogleBot Doesn’t Make Up URLs To Crawl & Index : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-make-up-urls-25011.html
Google: Mobile Internal Link Structure Doesn’t Have To Be The Same : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-internal-link-structure-25012.html
Google: Too Many Subfolders Doesn’t Hurt Your Search Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-sub-folders-25026.html
Unusual Keywords In Google Search Analytics Reports Might Be Knowledge Graph Related : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-knowledge-graph-keywords-weird-25027.html
Google Express Shows Massive Promotion In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-express-search-promo-25005.html
Google Image Search Can’t Find Images From Before April 2008 : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-image-search-april-2008-25019.html
Google AdSense Publishers Reporting Ads Not Displaying Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-publishers-ads-not-displaying-25025.html
Yahoo Search Filled With Search Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/yahoo-search-mostly-ads-25004.html
Danny Sullivan: I Was Not Hired By Google To Keep Quiet : https://www.seroundtable.com/danny-sullivan-keep-him-quiet-25013.html
Wil Reynolds – The Search Community Honors You : https://www.seroundtable.com/wil-reynolds-25017.html
Pamela Lund – The Search Community Honors You : https://www.seroundtable.com/pamela-lund-25009.html
Ross Hudgens – The Search Community Honors You : https://www.seroundtable.com/ross-hudgens-25000.html
Elisabeth Osmeloski – The Search Community Honors You : https://www.seroundtable.com/elisabeth-osmeloski-25016.html

By |2018-01-11T09:07:46+00:00January 11th, 2018|SEO and Internet Marketing Tips|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Don't Forget Your Free Report!

Don't You Want To See What's Holding You Back From Ranking In Google Search Results?

Get a free SEO analysis by clicking the button below...
 
CHECK MY SEO AND SHOW ME WHAT'S WRONG
close-link